New WWE Video Showcasing Mae Young Classic Additions

Posted By Caroline Walsh on 08/04/18

WWE Now has a new video looking at the eleven additions to the Mae Young Classic, including Ashley Rayne (Madison Rayne), Priscilla Kelly, Xia Li, Xia Brookside, Aerial Monroe, Vanessa Kraven, Zatara, Hiroyo Matsumoto, Rachel Evers, Allysin Kay (Sienna), and MJ Jenkins.