Tommy Dreamer versus Brian Pillman Jr Headlines Tonight's MLW Fusion TV

Posted By James Walsh on 01/11/19


MEDIA ALERT



CATCH MLW FUSION “TOMMY DREAMER VS. BRIAN PILLMAN JR –SINGAPORE CANE MATCH” FRIDAY, JAN. 11 ON beIN SPORTS

AND TUESDAY, JAN. 15 ON beIN SPORTS EN ESPAÑOL



Special Appearances Include Team Filthy’s Fred Yehi, Undefeated World Champion Low Ki, Sami Callihan and Promociones Dorado



WHAT: This Friday, January 11th, Major League Wrestling: FUSION continues on beIN SPORTS with “Tommy Dreamer vs. Brian Pillman Jr,” a special Singapore Cane Match. A Singapore Cane Match is a standard weapons match where opponents are allowed to use a special dueling stick known as a “kendo stick.”

Major League Wrestling legend Tommy Dreamer faces off against the Hart Foundation’s Brian Pillman Jr. Additional appearances include Team Filthy’s Fred Yehi, the undefeated World Champion Low Ki, Sami Callihan and Promociones Dorado.

The beIN SPORTS broadcast will feature noted American sports announcer, Tony Schiavone, calling the action alongside Rich Bocchini. Salina De La Renta, wrestling’s first female commentator, will call the play-by-play on beIN SPORTS en Español bringing fans all the emotion and entertainment of MLW every Tuesday night.

Photos of MLW’s stars and fighters can be found here.



WHERE: Watch “Tommy Dreamer vs. Brian Pillman Jr – Singapore Cane Match” on beIN SPORTS this Friday, January 11th starting at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT and again at 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PST and on beIN SPORTS en Español on Tuesday, January 15th at 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT.